Meet the Team | Pieter Kotze Real Estate

Meet the team

Anne-marie Koegelenberg

Administrator
021 975 5897
info@pieterkotze.co.za

Cathy van der Merwe

Rental Renewals and Rental Administrator
082 442 4355
renewals@pieterkotze.co.za

Chris Botha

Team Leader @ Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
082 784 2291
chris@pieterkotze.co.za

Deidre de Wet

Rental Agent
083 401 2822
deidre@pieterkotze.co.za

Julian Scott

Rental Agent
082 615 4513
julian@pieterkotze.co.za

Philip Kotze

Rental Agent
060 588 4319
philipk@pieterkotze.co.za

Pieter Kotze

Owner/ Agent
083 260 1932
pieter@pieterkotze.co.za

Pieter Kotze started his Real Estate marketing career in 1990 in Pretoria. After moving to Cape Town he was in building construction and development for +-7 years. In 2003 he made the change back to R...

Read More

Tiaan De Kock

Selling Agent @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
083 282 7239
tiaan@pieterkotze.co.za

Tossie Steyl

Admin support @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
021 975 5897
tossiest@pieterkotze.co.za

Wilma Buys

Communications @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
021 975 5897
wilmab@pieterkotze.co.za

Yolanda Welgemoed

Sales Manager / Sales Agent
082 954 0874
sales@pieterkotze.co.za

I find the challenge of real estate exciting & there is nothing more rewarding than having happy buyers and sellers. My motto is: Living life to its fullest! 
Ensuring that I provide excellence in...

Read More