Meet the Team | Pieter Kotze Real Estate

Meet the team

Anne-Marie Koegelenberg

Administrator
021 975 5897
info@pieterkotze.co.za

Chris Botha

Team Leader @ Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
082 784 2291
chris@pieterkotze.co.za

Julian Scott

Rental Agent
082 615 4513
julian@pieterkotze.co.za

Pieter Kotze

Owner/ Agent
083 260 1932
pieter@pieterkotze.co.za

Pieter Kotze started his Real Estate marketing career in 1990 in Pretoria where he traded as Pieter Kotze Properties for years. After moving to Cape Town he was in building construction and developmen...

Read More

Roelof van Tonder

Rental & Sale Agent
076 581 0740
roelof@pieterkotze.co.za

I'm a young & innovative rental & sales executive with more than 8 years’ experience in the real estate industry. 
My marketing skills, ability and drive have let to literally more than a 1000 lea...

Read More

Tiaan De Kock

Selling Agent @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
083 282 7239
tiaan@pieterkotze.co.za

Tossie Steyl

Admin support @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
021 975 5897
tossiest@pieterkotze.co.za

Wilma Buys

Communications @ Team Chris Botha (Brackenfell)
021 975 5897
wilmab@pieterkotze.co.za

Yolanda Welgemoed

Sales Manager / Agent
082 954 0874
sales@pieterkotze.co.za

How exciting life is when you have found your passion !! . 
I find the challenge of real estate exciting & there is nothing more rewarding than having happy buyers and sellers. 
My motto is: "...

Read More